Inspriation #7

My inspiration actually came from this past Monday’s class on photo editing. This past week I was asked to update a webpage adding 40X40 photos, which, when originally sent to me were closer to ~1000X3000. So, not only were the pictures much larger, they were also not in the proper shape to just edit the image size. After thinking about the rule of three as well as white space, I was able to crop down all 10 images into almost perfectly sized squares. Although this seems like a simple task, I would not have thought to crop out as much white space as I had, without this past week’s image editing refresher.

Leave a Reply

